SPONSORS

 

We would love for you to sponsor our PTA. Contact our Business Partners Chair to be a sponsor today.

 


 

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

Interested in open board positions? Email Jessica Bolejack at JessicaB@fisherptaboard.org

 

President
Jessica Bolejack

JessicaB@fisherptaboard.org

VP Membership

Stephanie Easterling

StephanieE@fisherptaboard.org

VP Ways & Means

Ali Miller 

AliM@fisherptaboard.org

VP Programs

Carmen Soto-Niemeyer

CarmenS@fisherptaboard.org

Treasurer

Mary Thompson

MaryT@fisherptaboard.org

Secretary

Laura Kaplan

LauraK@fisherptaboard.org

Parliamentarian

Leslie Knutson

LeslieK@fisherptaboard.org

Book Fair 1

Crystal Ross

CrystalR@fisherptaboard.org 

Book Fair 2

Kathryn Waite

KathrynW@fisherptaboard.org 

Business Partners

Meredith Inman

MeredithI@fisherptaboard.org 

Council Delegate

Erika Ciccotelli

ErikaC@fisherptaboard.org 

Directory Coordinator

Dana Kimura

DanaK@fisherptaboard.org 

 

Fundraising

Amber Moore

AmberM@fisherptaboard.org 

 

Grants

Jennifer Wong

JenniferW@fisherptaboard.org 

 

Healthy Lifestyles

Daniela Cox

DanielaC@fisherptaboard.org 

 

Hospitality 1

Kelli Lowe

KelliL@fisherptaboard.org  

Hospitality 2

Tynda Calk

TyndaC@fisherptaboard.org  

Publicity

Amber Hersch

AmberS@fisherptaboard.org 

Reflections

Alicia Pisegna

AliciaP@fisherptaboard.org 

Room Parent Coordinator

Erica Dilley

EricaD@fisherptaboard.org 

SAGE

Michelle Winkler

MichelleW@fisherptaboard.org 

Spirit Wear Coordinator

Tara Schoenemann

TaraS@fisherptaboard.org

Technology

Brooke Hiller

BrookeH@fisherptaboard.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Kelly Cummings

KellyC@fisherptaboard.org

 

 

 

Watch D.O.G.S.®

Craig Winkler

CraigW@fisherptaboard.org 

 

Welcome

Sylvia Bustamante

SylviaB@fisherptaboard.org